Erik Daling

Commercieel directeur e.daling@m-ployee.nl 06 302 340 49 LinkedIn

Ronald Groeneveld

Senior consultant r.groeneveld@m-ployee.nl 06 512 915 95 LinkedIn

Larissa Lassche

Consultant l.lassche@m-ployee.nl 06 301 419 61 LinkedIn

Silvia Luik

Commercieel medewerkster binnendienst s.luik@m-ployee.nl

Melanie Oldenburger

Commercieel medewerkster binnendienst m.oldenburger@m-ployee.nl

Marcel Dries

Financieel administrateur m.dries@m-ployee.nl